PandoraMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Maplestory private server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BakaPanda's(Sanos) GM Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
BakaPanda

BakaPanda's(Sanos) GM Application Empty
PostSubject: BakaPanda's(Sanos) GM Application   BakaPanda's(Sanos) GM Application EmptySat Jan 02, 2010 7:45 am

((So I decided to redo this because I feel I didn't put enough effort in to my other one on guest. Please Admin delete my post that I obtained from posting in that thread and delete the thread itself))

Name:Robert

Sex:Male

Time Zone:PST

Where I live:California

About Me:Well I am a bi-sexual but I swing closer to the men side because well I find them more attractive. But then again thats not the point. I was an original veteran from Morphine Network but due to some circumstance I was banned for something that I rather not go in to detail unless asked. I'm a nice person but if I need to I will speak my own opinion but I won't do it in a hurtful way I only wish to help others by giving constructive criticism. And I am fully aware when it's time to play and it's time to get serious.

How can I help Out as a GM?:Well I'm good with people usually and everyone pretty much does love me at times. I'm very open minded and always hear both ends of the story before I lay down the law. I'm never a bias party because I know "It takes two to tango" but overall I'm good with photoshop and drawing and such. I usually am very active on vent on all times and know my way around Maplestory as well I can help out players by checking on transactions and helping them with bugs and scammer/hacker reports. I also can Mod the forum and keep track if everything is under control because if it's getting out of hand I usually can calm people down and make my point across.